Landes- & Bezirksreferenten

Anrede Vorname Name Adresse Straße PLZ Ort Telefon E-Mail
 FI  Christa  Horn Landesschulrat  Körblergasse 23 8015 Graz  0316/354-348  christa.horn@lsr-stmk.gv.at
Sposoren-vertreter  Michael Gradischnig Steiermärkische Bank und Sparkassen AG  Sparkassenpl. 4 8010 Graz  05100 35324  michael.gradischnig@steiermaerkische.at
 Herr Philipp Semlic SMS Graz Bruckner

HIB Liebenau

Brucknerstraße 49

Kadettengasse 19-23

8020

 

8041

 Graz  0664 5875343 semlic.sports.solutions@gmx.at 
 Herr Josef Augustin NMS Bad Radkersburg Emmenstr. 19 8490 Bad Radkersb. 03476/3300

0664/9605247

 josef_augustin@gmx.at
 Herr Herbert Orthaber SMS Kapfenberg Stadt Schinitzg. 15 8605 Kapfenberg 03862/22049

0660/3413877

 herbert.orthaber@a1.net
 Herr Edmund Prattes NMS Schwanberg Mainsdorferstr. 17 8541 Schwanberg 0650/3476417  praho@aon.at
Herr Johann Niederl NMS Gnas Gnas 94 8342 Gnas 03135/47195

0699/11111981

 johann.niederl@gmx.at
 Herr Christian Maier NMS Ilz Ilz 196 8262 Ilz 0664 1237722  moarlenz@hotmail.com
 Herr Roland Spreitzer SMS Bruckner Brucknerstr. 49 8020 Graz 0664/4601142 roland.spreitzer@gmx.at
 Herr Mag. Daniel Breier HIB Liebenau Kadettengasse 19-23  80041 Graz 0664/4434901 breier@tormannakademie.at
Herr Anton Orthacker NMS Unterpremstätten Schulstraße 6 8141 Unterpremst. 0664/5420340

03136/52534

direktion@hsuprem.at

a.orthacker@hsuprem.at

Herr Mag. Kurt Fromm BG Rein Rein 1 8103 Rein 0664/9604370 kurtfromm@aon.at
Herr Oswald Grick NMS Bad Mitterndorf Bad Mitterndorf 247 8983 Bad Mitterndorf 03623/6030

03623/3120

direktion@hs-badmitterndorf.at
Herr Lorenz Gerlitz SMS Rieger Hartberg Edelseegasse 18 8230 Hartberg 0664/5615703
03332/603440 lenzi78@gmx.at
Herr Roland Gach BG/BRG Judenburg Lindfeldgasse 1 8750 Judenburg 03572/85339

0650/7654399

roland.gach@brg-judenburg.ac.at
Herr Jürgen Lew NMS Rosegger Knittelfeld Roseggerg. 2-4 8720 Knittelfeld 0664/75007986 lew_juergen@gmx.at

roseggerhauptschule@aon.at

 Herr Stefan Zöhrer NMS Sport und kreativ Leibnitz Wagnastraße 7 8430 Leibnitz 03452/82304 stefan_zoehrer12@gmx.at
 Herr Michael-Peter Zlamy NMS Franz Jonas Trofaiach Größgrabenstr. 17 8793 Trofaiach 03842/21396

0676/889443009

zlamy1@aon.at
 Herr Andreas Gasteiner NMS Liezen Kulturhauspl. 3 8940 Liezen 03682/26136

0650/6368797

aga@ennstal.at
 Herr Hans Rosenthal J.E. Schmölzer NMS August Musger-G.  10  8650 Kindberg 0650/2107579

03856/2619

h.rosenthal@gmx.at
 Herr Ewald Tragner NMS Murau Friedhofgasse 8850 Murau 03532/3894

0664/4580861

 trae@a1.net
Herr Günther Nather NMS Mooskirchen Hauptstraße 8 8562 Mooskirchen 0664/2310628

03137/6119

guenther.nather@gmx.at
Herr Josef Bramreiter NMS Weiz I Offenburgerg. 17 8160 Weiz 03172/25392

0664/88507126

josef@bramreiter.at
Herr Mag. Alois Merkus BG/BRG Gleisdorf Dr. H. Hornungg. 29 8200 Gleisdorf 03112/2619 amerkus@aon.at